I love weekend trips away. They are such fun way of getting out of the week routine and recharging the batteries, even, if it only involves travelling somewhere local. For me they are the best way for a quick energy fix and new experiences.    At present I am travelling in Poland and will be heading to Krakow for the weekend first thing tomorrow morning. It is an easy-going city that accommodates any, even the highest expectations. I am so excited to be visiting it again. Preparations for this weekend reminded me of just how hard packing for short trips away can be.  You have to be smart with the space you have in your bag and creative as to how many different outfits you can put together with use of only few or recycled pieces.

I took that challenge and with use of two pairs of jeans, boots, t-shirt, top, sweater, Cardigan, white and denim shirt I created six different outfits suitable for weekend travelling that can be worn throughout the day and evening. It won’t be too hard to notice that my recently favourite piece is H&M’s denim shirt, which I think is an easy way of toning down or spicing up the outfit.

Mustard Sweater/Musztardowy Sweter & Jeans/Dzinsy & Boots/Botki – Zara, Jeans Shirt/Dzinskowa Koszula – H&M, Diamond Corall/Diamentowy Kolnierzyk – Atmosphere

Golden Chain Sweater/Sweter ze Zlotym Lancuszkiem – Massimo Dutti, White Chiffon Top/Biala Szyfonowa Bluzka – Zara, White Trousers/Biale Spodnie – Atmosphere, Bag/Torba – AllegroBlack & Orange Rings/Czarny i Pomaranczowy Pierscionek – Atmosphere, White T/Biala Koszulka – River IslandWhite Shirt/Biala Koszula – Vero Moda, Chain Necklace/Lancuch – TALLY WEiJL, Rings/Pierscionki – Atmosphere, Scarf/Chusta- NoName