Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi my beautiful readers, Spring has come, the sun is shining (occasionally) and it is finally time to think of what pieces to get from the latest trends for the fast approaching Summer season.
A while back I covered some of my favourite SS13 Fashion Shows – mono, metallic, transparent, lace, suits and many more which were featured across the catwalks. This year I personally gave my heart to suits and metallics. Also, my love grew even more for prints.
This coming weekend Blanchardstown Shopping Centre, with a little help of U Style Magazine is transforming itself into the centre of all the latest fashion hints, trends and know how’s. It is going to be a very useful event if you haven’t yet started expanding your closet with spring/summer pieces. Expect hourly fashion shows from 1pm to 4pm, styling tips from local fashion gurus, beauty make-overs, and discounts across many shops (both Saturday & Sunday) – all to help you get sorted from head to toe. Let me know on my Twitter how you are getting on and what your experiences are of the day.

599323_640604799299683_274823651_n